KONTAKTUPPLYSNINGAR

Kommersiell direktör
Roger Sandell
010-206 46 04
roger.sandell@lokaltidningen.se

Chefredaktör och ansvarig utgivare
Anders Sjölin
010-206 47 29
anders.sjolin@lokaltidningen.se

Key Account Manager
Anette Persson
010-206 46 78
anette.persson@lokaltidningen.se

Reporter
Åse-Marie Nilsson
010-206 46 92
ase-marie.nilsson@lokaltidningen.se

Mediasäljare
Eva-Marie Johnsson
010-206 46 21
eva-marie.johnsson@lokaltidningen.se

Nyhetsdesk och webbredaktion
Tipsa oss!
010-206 45 59
nyhetsdesk@lokaltidningen.se

Mediasäljare
Simon Karlsson
010-206 46 41
simon.karlsson@lokaltidningen.se

Grafisk formgivare
Maria Ellhult
010-206 47 77
maria.ellhult@lokaltidningen.se

Mediasäljare
Cathrine Johansson
010 – 206 46 23
Cathrine.johansson@lokaltidningen.se

Grafisk formgivare
Lisa Olsson Karlsson
010-206 45 93
lisa.o.karlsson@lokaltidningen.se

Mediasäljare
Martin Tell
010-206 46 28
martin.tell@lokaltidningen.se
 

Grafisk formgivare
Camilla Wixenius
010-206 46 76
camilla.wixenius@lokaltidningen.se

Servicecenter
010-206 45 90
servicecenter@lokaltidningen.se